PK Learning & Development

PK Learning & Development

Life at PK Learning & Development Life at PK Learning & Development Life at PK Learning & Development Life at PK Learning & Development Life at PK Learning & Development

Contact Details

Learning and Development Team

Generic  email: HCCTraining@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01738 477828

Fiona Lipphardt

Email: FLipphardt@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01738 477828

Sarah Mackay

Email: sjmackay@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01738 476798

Moyra Gill

Email: mgill@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01738 476496

Gillian Muir

Email:  gillianmuir@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone:   01738 477446

Linda Grierson

Email: LGrierson@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01738 477445

Leigh Must

Email: Lmust@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone:   01738 477881

Tanya Aitchison

Email: TAitchison@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01738 474706

Wyness Glennie

Email: WGlennie@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone:   01738 477894

Yvonne Gray

Email: YGray@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone:   01738 477884

Dylan Sclater

 Email: Dsclater@pkc.gov.uk

Telephone: 01738 477892